In order to provide full functionality, this website requires your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you do not allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the website, including the following: personalised content, crop shifting. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.

About us

Established in Luxembourg since 2008, Partech is specialised in the sale and distribution of industrial equipment. Yannick Oliger and his team of five employees are on hand to welcome you and advise you all year long.

A major stakeholder in industrial supplies, Partech works closely with leading suppliers on the market. We offer high-performance and innovative products, always at the cutting edge of technology. Also, we are highly flexible, which enables us to provide tailor-made solutions to all your needs.

We cover all types of industrial supply:

- Equipment
- Protection
- Machining
- Transmission
- Tooling
- Fluids
- Hydraulics
- Pneumatics
- Assembly
 
And to best satisfy your needs, we have effective services in place, which are entirely dedicated to you including tailor-made advice, after-sales services, etc.

Practical Information

  • Partech

  • 6, Z.A.C. Haneboesch II

    4563 Niederkorn (Nidderkuer)

    Luxembourg

  • (+352) 26 57 30 64
  • (+352) 26 57 30 63

Our opening hours

Mon 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Tue 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Wed 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Thu 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Fri 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
More informations

Afin de fournir une fonctionnalité complète, ce site Web nécessite votre consentement explicite pour stocker des cookies de navigateur. Si vous n'autorisez pas les cookies, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser certaines fonctionnalités du site Web, notamment les suivantes: contenu personnalisé, changement de culture. Il est recommandé d'autoriser tous les cookies.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Présent depuis 2008 au Luxembourg, Partech est spécialisé dans la vente et la distribution d’équipements industriels. Yannick OLIGER et son équipe composée de 5 salariés, vous accueillent et vous conseillent toute l’année.

Acteur majeur de la distribution de fournitures industrielles, Partech travaille en étroite collaboration avec les fournisseurs de référence du marché. Nous vous proposons des produits performants et innovants, toujours à la pointe de la technologie. Nous bénéficions également d’une grande flexibilité, qui nous permet d’apporter des solutions sur-mesure à tous vos besoins.

Nous rassemblons tous les métiers de la fourniture industrielle :

- Equipement
- Protection
- Usinage
- Transmission
- Outillage
- Fluide
- Hydraulique
- Pneumatique
- Assemblage

Et pour vous satisfaire au mieux, nous avons mis en place des services efficaces, qui vous sont entièrement dédiés : conseil sur mesure, SAV

Infos pratiques

  • Partech

  • 57, Rue des Trois Cantons

    3961 Ehlange (Ehleng)

    Luxembourg

  • +352 26 57 30 64
  • +352 26 57 30 63

Nos heures d'ouverture

lun. 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
mar. 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
mer. 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
jeu. 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
ven. 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Plus d'informations