In order to provide full functionality, this website requires your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you do not allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the website, including the following: personalised content, crop shifting. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.

About us

Established in Luxembourg since 2008, Partech is specialised in the sale and distribution of industrial equipment. Yannick Oliger and his team of five employees are on hand to welcome you and advise you all year long.

A major stakeholder in industrial supplies, Partech works closely with leading suppliers on the market. We offer high-performance and innovative products, always at the cutting edge of technology. Also, we are highly flexible, which enables us to provide tailor-made solutions to all your needs.

We cover all types of industrial supply:

- Equipment
- Protection
- Machining
- Transmission
- Tooling
- Fluids
- Hydraulics
- Pneumatics
- Assembly
 
And to best satisfy your needs, we have effective services in place, which are entirely dedicated to you including tailor-made advice, after-sales services, etc.

Practical Information

  • Partech

  • 6, Z.A.C. Haneboesch II

    4563 Niederkorn (Nidderkuer)

    Luxembourg

  • (+352) 26 57 30 64
  • (+352) 26 57 30 63

Our opening hours

Mon 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Tue 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Wed 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Thu 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Fri 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
More informations

Um die volle Funktionalität zu gewährleisten, benötigt diese Website Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung zur Speicherung von Browser-Cookies. Wenn Sie Cookies nicht zulassen, können Sie möglicherweise bestimmte Funktionen der Website nicht nutzen, einschließlich der folgenden: personalisierte Inhalte, Ausschnittverschiebung. Es wird empfohlen, dass Sie alle Cookies zulassen.

Über uns

Partech sitzt seit 2008 in Luxemburg und ist auf den Verkauf und den Vertrieb von Industrieausrüstung spezialisiert. Yannick Oliger und sein 5-köpfiges Team begrüßen und beraten Sie das ganze Jahr über.
 
Als großer Akteur im Vertrieb von Industriebedarf arbeitet Partech eng mit den wichtigsten Lieferanten auf dem Markt zusammen. Unser Angebot umfasst leistungsstarke und innovative Produkte, immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Wir genießen auch große Flexibilität, was maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für all Ihre Bedürfnisse möglich macht.
 
Wir bringen alle Tätigkeitsfelder aus dem Bereich des Industriebedarfs zusammen :

- Ausrüstung
- Schutz
- Bearbeitung
- Getriebe
- Werkzeug
- Fluide
- Hydraulik
- Pneumatik
- Montage
 
Und für noch mehr Zufriedenheit auf Ihrer Seite haben wir extra für Sie effiziente Services eingerichtet: maßgeschneiderte Beratung, Kundendienst ...

Praktische Informationen

  • Partech

  • 57, Rue des Trois Cantons

    3961 Ehlange (Ehleng)

    Luxemburg

  • +352 26 57 30 64
  • +352 26 57 30 63

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Mo 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Di 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Mi 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Do 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Fr 08:00 - 12:00 13:30 - 17:30
Weitere Informationen